Scott Joplin

Arranged by David Whitehouse
Crooks Anonymous
Item Number: 524-05300
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

The Crooks Anonymous series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! A lesser-known but very fine Scott Joplin rag arranged for three bassoons and contra.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Whitehouse, David
Publisher ID CM011