Sweet Moment

Alan Lee Silva

The Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Performance Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin III, Viola, Cello, ContraBass, Piano, Violin II
Item Number: FAS40
Number of Pages: 138
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Lovely writing for strings and a flair for colorful contemporary harmony characterize this warm, pastoral selection. Alan Lee Silva’s experience as a writer for film and television translates easily into a concert piece that has great audience appeal.

Sweet Moment

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Sweet Moment - Full Score - Large
Sweet Moment -

Additional Information

State Lists

J.W. Pepper Editor's Choice