For Two Violins, Viola and Two Violoncellos

George Rochberg

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: String Ensemble
Item Number: 114-40297
Number of Pages: 92
Duration: 27:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Quintet
  • Quintet

Additional Information

Commission This work was commissioned by the Concord String Quartet as part of their tenth anniversary celebration.


1. Overtura
2. Aria
3. Scherzo
4. Notturno
5. Burletta