String Quartet No. 4

“Beneath Thy Tenderness of Heart”

George Tsontakis

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Quartet
Item Number: 144-40210
Duration: 29:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


More Views

  • String Quartet No. 4

Scores & Parts

String Quartet No. 4 - Set of Parts
String Quartet No. 4 - Full Score - Study

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Chamber Music America


I. Part One: Introduction (Chorale and Meditations)
II. Part Two: Scherzo
III. Part Three: Postlude (The Madonna Weeps)