Sounds Spectacular Band Folio

Gioacchino Rossini
Irving Berlin
Jacques Offenbach
Eric Osterling
Peter J. Wilhousky
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
W. C. Handy
Henry Fillmore

Arranged by
Mitchell S. Bender
James Swearingen
Lloyd Conley
Gerald Sebesky
Andrew Balent
Text by Mykola D. Leontovich
Edited by Andrew Balent
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute, Alto Saxophone, Horn, Trumpet II, Euphonium, Trumpet I, Tenor I, Tenor Saxophone, Tenor II, Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Clarinet I, Percussion II, Clarinet II, Oboe, Piano, Percussion I, Tuba, Bassoon
Item Number: O5320
Number of Pages: 196
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Sounds Spectacular Band Folio
  • Sounds Spectacular Band Folio

Additional Information

Arranger Bender, Mitchell S. , Swearingen, James , Conley, Lloyd , Sebesky, Gerald , Balent, Andrew
Editor Balent, Andrew


Alexander's Ragtime Band
Amazing Grace
Armed Forces on Parade
The Barber of Seville
Carol of the Bells
Dixieland Salute
His Honor
Lassus Trombone
Orpheus Overture
The Nutcracker
St. Louis Blues
Simple Gifts
Tall Cedars
William Tell