Sonic Fusion

Sean O'Loughlin

Carl Fischer Performing Series
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute I, Tenor I, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Horn I, Horn II, Tuba, Tenor II, Alto Saxophone II, Oboe, Clarinet II, Mallet Percussion, Bass Clarinet, Percussion II, Flute II, Percussion I, Alto Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone, Clari
Item Number: SPS16F
Number of Pages: 35
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sonic Fusion

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information