Sonaten for Violin and Basso Continuo

George Frideric Handel

Edited by Bernhard Moosbauer
Instrumentation: Violin, Basso Continuo
Item Number: UT050264
Publisher: Wiener Urtext
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Vienna Urtext combines the best in a practical performance edition with the latest in research and musicology. Printed using 100% green energy, these editions include critical notes and original facsimiles. The critical edition with the red-orange cover is immediately recognized worldwide as a leader in Urtext.

Sonaten for Violin and Basso Continuo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Moosbauer, Bernhard
Publisher ID UT50264


Sonata HWV 358
Sonata HWV 359a
Sonata HWV 361
Sonata HWV 364
Sonata HWV 368
Sonata HWV 370
Sonata HWV 371
Sonata HWV 372
Sonata HWV 373
Allegro HWV 408
Andante HWV 412
Minuet HWV 420
Minuet HWV 421