Sonata In E-Flat Major, Op. 120, No. 2, Opus 120, No. 2

For Flute and Piano (Originally for Clarinet and Piano)

Johannes Brahms

Edited by Jeffrey Khaner
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Item Number: 114-41281
Number of Pages: 24
Duration: 0:21:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

As with Sonata No. 1, Khaner has skillfully transcribed Brahms for the flute, including plenty of dynamics. This beautiful 3-movement, 21 minute work is suitable for advanced students and professionals.

Sonata In E-Flat Major, Op. 120, No. 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Khaner, Jeffrey



State Lists

NFA Newly Published Award