Sonata for Piano

Reflections Of A Dark Light

Richard Wernick

Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Piano Unaccompanied
Item Number: 410-41249
Number of Pages: 30
Duration: 35:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Sonata for Piano
  • Sonata for Piano

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by and dedicated to Lambert Orkis


I. Reflections of a Dark Light
II. Fragments of Things Remembered
III. "... in the forehead of the morning sky"