Sonata No. 1 In E Minor, Op. 38

Johannes Brahms

Arranged by Ralph Sauer
Performing Ensemble: Trombone with Piano
Instrumentation: Trombone and Piano
Item Number: BQ76
Number of Pages: 26
Publisher: Balquhidder Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Excellent transcription of Brahms Cello Sonata No. 1 for Trombone and Piano. A major work given a superb treatment and an improtant vehicle for trombone players' aspirations. By Ralph Sauer, Pri ncipal Trombone, Los Angeles Philharmonic.

Sonata No. 1 In E Minor, Op. 38

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Sauer, Ralph