Six Sonatas

George Frideric Handel

Edited by Carl Friedberg & Leopold Auer
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: L846
Number of Pages: 88
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

This collection of Handel's best sonatas for violin and piano is brimming with his characteristic classical elegance and charm.

Six Sonatas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Friedberg, Carl , Auer, Leopold


Sonata I
Sonata II
Sonata III
Sonata IV
Sonata V
Sonata VI

State Lists