Six Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo, Volume 1

Sonaten Op.1 Nr.1 D-Moll, 3 G-Moll Und 5 F-Dur

Francesco Barsanti

Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Recorder (f,g), Basso Continuo
Item Number: 924-00539
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID HM258


Sonata Op.1 No.1 in D minor
Sonata No.3 in G minor
Sonata No.5 in F major