Six Pieces

Vol. Ii

Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranged by Sophocles Papas
Item Number: 494-00222
Publisher: Columbia Music Company
Print Status: In Print


Six Pieces

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Papas, Sophocles
Publisher ID CO207B


Prelude to Cello Suite No. 1
Bist Du bei Mir
Petite Courante