Symphony No. 10

Six Reflections For Wind Ensemble

Sydney Hodkinson

Full Score - Study
Instrumentation: Flute 1 (opt. solo dbl. Picc.), Flute 2 (dbl. A.Fl., opt. Picc.), Flute 3 (dbl. Picc.), Oboe 1 & 2, English Horn (in F), E-flat Soprano Clarinet, B-flat Clarinets 1, 2 & 3, E-flat Bass Clarinet, B-flat Contrabass Clarinet, Bassoons 1 & 2, Contrabassoon, S
Item Number: 445-41006
Number of Pages: 77
Duration: 0:20:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Symphony No. 10

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Symphony No. 10 - Full Score - Large

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the School of Music of Stetson University, Jean O. West, dean, to honour the 25th anniversary of the appointment of Professor Bobby Adams, revered conductor of the Symphonic Band


1. Hullabaloo
2. Bumpy Trek
3. Strophe
4. Gossamer
5. Canticle
6. Shindig