Single Movements for Violin and Orchestra, KV 261, 269, 373

Urtext Edition and Performing Edition With Cadenzas and 'Eingänge' By Martin Wulfhorst

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Solo Part with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, 2 Flutes / Oboe, 2 Horns, Piano
Item Number: 914-00167
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID BA5379 90


"Adagio E-dur, KV 261"
"Rondo B-dur, KV 269 (261a)"
"Rondo C-dur, KV 373"