Shepherd's Hey

Larry Clark & Percy Aldridge Grainger

Edited by Daniel Schmidt
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Timpani, Bassoon I, Bass Clarinet, Alto Clarinet, Clarinet IV, Clarinet II, Flute, Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet III, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Oboe II, Baritone Saxophone, Cornet I, Clarinet I, Cornet II, Cornet III, Piano, Bassoon II, Horn
Item Number: J742L
Number of Pages: 24
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Another superb Grainger piece is offered here, with a freshly prepared and engraved full score. The music, lively, witty and altogether memorable, will bring a smile of contentment to the face of even the most hard-boiled listener. This edition, as a complete "critical apparatus" with the notes on performance practice, will be helpful even to experienced conductors. Duration: ca. 2'

Shepherd's Hey

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Schmidt, Daniel