The Shepherd's Farewell, Opus 25

Hector Louis Berlioz

Arranged by Bob Burroughs
Text by Paul England
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Performing Ensemble: SATB
Instrumentation: Soprano, Tenor, Keyboard, Bass, Alto
Item Number: CM8962
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


The Shepherd's Farewell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Burroughs, Bob