Robert Baksa

Shakespeare Madrigals
Instrumentation: SATB a cappella
Item Number: 392-01191
Number of Pages: 10
Text: From Shakespeare's Love's Labour Lost
Duration: 1:20
Publisher: Composers Library Editions
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Composers Library Editions releases another installment in the Shakespeare Madrigals series from prolific Hungarian-born composer Robert Baksa. Spring is a lighter take on the melody from the previously released Winter, written for four-part a cappella mixed voices and drawing its text from Shakespeare's Love's Labour Lost. For advanced singers. Duration: 1'20"

Additional Information

Publisher ID CLE-155