Seven Springs

Larry Clark

Carl Fischer Performance Series
The Carl Fischer Concert Performance Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute I, Alto Saxophone I, Oboe, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Clarinet I, Alto Saxophone II, Trumpet III, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Horn I, Horn II, Tenor Saxophone, Bells, Treble Baritone, Chimes, Flute II, Clarin
Item Number: CPS53
Number of Pages: 32
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A bold and Dynamic new overture from composer Larry Clark. This is a tour de force for your budding horn section, including a heartfelt slow section that is simply outstanding. Alert your contest list committee, this piece is destined to become a standard.

More Views

  • Seven Springs
  • Seven Springs

Scores & Parts

Seven Springs - Full Score - Large
Seven Springs -

Additional Information

State Lists