For Erhu, Pipa, Percussion and Saxophone Quartet

Chen Yi

from "Dunhuang Fantasy"
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Item Number: 114-41359
Number of Pages: 36 + 48
Duration: 14:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Commissioned by Music From China ensemble and Prism Saxophone Quartet, with a grant provided by the New York State Council on the Arts in 2008. Premiered in New York City, February 2009.

More Views

  • Septet

Scores & Parts

Septet - Set of Parts
Septet - Full Score - Study

Additional Information

Commission NYSCA grant for Music From China and Prism Saxophone Quartet