Selected Works

For The Russian Seven-String Guitar

Alexei Agibalov

Full Score - Study
Item Number: 494-02822
Number of Pages: 12
Publisher: Editions Orphee
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Editions Orphee has a keen interest in the music behind the Iron Curtain, and an awareness of the struggle such music has had to endure. Here they present one of the virtuosi of the old Soviet Union, much lesser known in the West, in three original pieces from the 1970s. Agibalov revisited and updated these pieces for this publication, his first in the Western world.

Selected Works

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID PWYS-89