Sea Sonnets

Maximo Fl├╝gelman

Text: Texts by Vicente Huidoro, Eduardo Carranza, Fransisco Luis Bernardez and Nicolas Guillen
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Composition Date 1981
Duration 00:18:00
Orchestration Solo soprano voice; 3 3(E.H.) 3(B.Cl.) 3(Cbsn.) - 4 3 3 1; Timp. Perc. Cel. Hp. Str.
Premiere 1985. National Symphony of Argentina, Buenos Aires.