Due to company-wide systems updates, any order submitted after 12 pm EDT on Thursday, March 22, 2018 will ship on Monday, March 26, 2018. Thank you for your patience.


Sean O'Loughlin

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Tuba, Bassoon, Mallet Percussion (Xylophone, Bells), Horn 1, 2, 3, 4 in F, Oboe, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Trumpet 1, 2, 3 in Bb, Baritone B.C., Clarinet 1, 2, 3, in Bb, Timpani, Percussion 1 (Snare Drum, Bass Drum), Percus
Item Number: SPS37
Number of Pages: 250
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Media Icon

Quick Overview

Ricochet is an explosive new composition from composer Sean O'Loughlin that is full of polychords and creative accents and is a study of rhythm and color for advancing ensembles. The music contains nods to master composers, while keeping a strong foot in the present and the future.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Scores & Parts

Ricochet -
Ricochet -

Additional Information

State Lists

Arkansas School Band and Orchestra
J.W. Pepper Editor's Choice