Queen Anne's Lace

Suite for Four Cellos

Peter Schickele

Text by Peter Schickele
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Cello Quartet
Item Number: 164-00242
Number of Pages: 16
Duration: 10:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Queen Anne's Lace
  • Queen Anne's Lace

Additional Information


1. Sarabande
2. Minuet
3. Gigue
4. Aria
5. Toccata