Due to company-wide systems updates, any order submitted after 12 pm EDT on Thursday, March 22, 2018 will ship on Monday, March 26, 2018. Thank you for your patience.


(A Fantasy On Four Notes)

Mike Forbes

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Full Score, Percussion 1, Tenor Saxophone in B flat, Alto Saxophone in E flat, Flute, Oboe (Opt. Flute 2), Clarinet in B flat, Mallet Percussion, Baritone T.C in B flat, Trumpet in B flat, Trombone, Baritone B.C., Bassoon, Tuba, Bass Clarinet in B flat, P
Item Number: BPS53
Number of Pages: 134
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Media Icon

Quick Overview

Using only four notes, composer Mike Forbes has built an impressive composition for the beginning band. Quadritium is a perfect vehicle with which to showcase your group at a concert or festival. This piece also presents the possibility of a cross-curricular tie-in to science.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Scores & Parts

Quadritium -
Quadritium -

Additional Information