Pursuit Of Liberty

Sean O'Loughlin

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Bass, Violin III, Violin II, Viola, Cello
Item Number: CAS59
Number of Pages: 152
Duration: 0:03:46
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Pursuit Of Liberty
Media Icon
Pursuit Of Liberty

Quick Overview

A tour de force string orchestra work by Sean O’Loughlin, Pursuit of Liberty is well worth the effort for your group, delving into the sound of the American frontier; a flowing tapestry of timbres and textures.

Pursuit Of Liberty

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Pursuit Of Liberty - Full Score - Study
Pursuit Of Liberty -

Additional Information