Martin Bresnick

Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned for the Serge Koussevitzky Music Foundation in the Library of Congress.
Composition Date 1989
Duration 00:14:30
Orchestration 3(Picc.) 3(E.H.) 3(B.Cl.) 3(Cbsn.) - 4 3 3 1; Timp. Perc. Pno. Str.
Premiere October, 1989. American Composers Orchestra, Dennis Russell Davies, conductor; Carnegie Hall, New York, NY.