Piano Concerto No. 3

Francis Thorne

Duration: 00:23:30
Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Print Status: Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Albany Symphony, in honor of the 50th anniversary of the American Music Center.
Composition Date 1989
Orchestration Solo Pno.; 2 2 2 2 - 5 2 3 1; 3Perc. Hp. Str.
Premiere November 2nd, 1990. Ursula Oppens, Piano, Albany Symphony Orchestra (NY), conducted by Tsung Yeh.