Concerto in C Major No.13, KV 415 (387b)

For Piano and Orchestra In C Major

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Solo Part with Piano
Performing Ensemble: 2 Pianos 4 Hands
Instrumentation: 2 Pianos
Item Number: 910-00112
Duration: :27:00
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Duration 27:00
Publisher ID BA4878 90