Daniel Dorff

Performing Ensemble: Woodwind Trio
Item Number: 494-02907
Number of Pages: 64
Duration: 0:21:00
Publisher: Tritone Press & Tenuto Publications
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Dorff’s landmark trio for flute, clarinet, and piano is a suite of five movements expressing intricate beauty, poignant scenery, and pure joy. Dur.: 21’


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Walfrid and Sherry Kujala
Orchestration flute, clarinet, piano
Publisher ID 494-02907


1. Joyous Overture 2. Romance 3. Scherzo 4. Winter Prayer 5. Spring Awakening