Percussion Concerto

Chen Yi

Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Percussion with Piano
Item Number: 114-41050
Number of Pages: 44 + 18
Duration: 0:20:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Sample Media

Media Icon
Percussion Concerto
Jeanni (Jingli) Zhang

Percussion Concerto

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Evelyn Glennie and the Singapore Symphony Orchestra in 1998


I. The Night Deepens
II. Prelude to Water Tune
III. Speedy Wind