Choral cycle on words of Walt Whitman for Mixed Voices, a cappella

William Schuman

Text by Walt Whitman
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Performing Ensemble: Mixed Chorus
Item Number: 342-40144
Number of Pages: 15
Duration: 13:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Perceptions

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the National Endowment for the Arts


1. Thought (SATB)
2. Beautiful Women (SATB)
3. To Old Age (SATB)
4. Each of Us (SATB)
5. To the States (TTBB)
6. A Farm Picture (SSA)
7. Whoever You Are (SATB)
8. To You (Soprano Solo, SATB)