Martin Bresnick

Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Orchestra New England, James Sinclair, Music Director, for their Tenth Anniversary Season with support from Carolyn Hess Westerfield and a grant from the Connecticut Commission on the Arts.
Composition Date 1986
Duration 00:10:00
Orchestration 2(dbl. A.Fl.) 2(dbl.E.H.) 2(dbl.B.Cl.) 2 - 2 2(dbl.Flg.Hn.) 2 0; Vib. Str.