Occasional Variations

Robert Baksa

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Item Number: 494-02898
Duration: 9:00
Publisher: Composers Library Editions
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Violin and Piano In the Register-Star, John Paul Keeler writes, "[Baksa] is a true independent artist who dares to write real music. All the elements of the best in Western music are part of his musical palette. His music is Neo Nothing but pure Baksa." And of Occasional Variations, "a stunning work of 2005 in 6 movements for violin and piano... a brilliant tour de force."

More Views

  • Occasional Variations

Additional Information

Publisher ID 494-02898