Nutcracker Surprise

Three Clarinet Trios

Alexandre Tchaikovski

Arranged by Duncan Stubbs
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet Trio
Item Number: 524-05856
Publisher: Spartan Press
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

Sugar Plum Swing Out, Dance of the Knock Kneed Fairy, and Tango - Three up-beat arrangements originating from Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker ballet. This set includes a full score and parts.

Nutcracker Surprise

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Stubbs, Duncan
Publisher ID SP230


Dance of the Knock Kneed Fairy
Sugar Plum Swing Out