Night Music

Lukas Foss

Score - Performance
Instrumentation: Trumpet, Tuba, Piano, Violin, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Percussion, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Tenor, Horn, Electric Guitar, ContraBass
Item Number: PCB121
Number of Pages: 32
Duration: 0:15:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Night Music

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information