La Muse Menagere

A Suite Of 15 Pieces

Darius Milhaud

Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Piano Unaccompanied
Instrumentation: Piano
Item Number: 460-00021
Number of Pages: 19
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


La Muse Menagere

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information


1. My Own
2. The Awakening
3. Household Cares
4. Poetry
5. Cooking
6. Flowers in the House
7. Laundry
8. Music Together
9. The Son Who Paints
10. The Cat
11. Fortune Telling
12. Nursing the Sick
13. Sweetness of the Evenings
14. Reading at Night
15. Gratitude to the Muse