Madrigals for Christmas

Giles Farnaby
Girolamo Conversi
Thomas Campion
Orlando Gibbons

Arranged by Keaton Lee Scott
Text by
Nahum Tate
Keaton Lee Scott
Thomas Campion
William Chatterton Dix
Francis Kindlemarsh
Edited by Keaton Lee Scott
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Performing Ensemble: SATB
Instrumentation: SATB, Keyboard
Item Number: O5155
Number of Pages: 30
Duration: 0:20:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Madrigals for Christmas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Scott, Keaton Lee
Editor Scott, Keaton Lee


1. From Virgin's Womb
2. What Child Is This?
3. Now Let Us All With One Accord
4. His Rest
5. Now Winter Nights Enlarge
6. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks