Lyric Suite

Alban Berg

Set of Parts
Performing Ensemble: String Quartet
Instrumentation: 2 Violins, Viola, Cello
Item Number: UE008781
Duration: 0:32:00
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Lyric Suite

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID UE8781