Little Suite for Orchestra

Arcangelo Corelli

Arranged by Philip Gordon
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Tenor, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion, Horn II, ContraBass, Alto Saxophone, Piano, Cello, Tenor Saxophone, Violin II, Bassoon, Clarinet II, Clarinet I, Oboe, Flute I, Horn I, Viola
Item Number: PO199
Number of Pages: 20
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Little Suite for Orchestra

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Gordon, Philip

State Lists

Georgia State List