Little Chamber Music

Six Partitas for Violin (Oboe, Flute, Recorder) and Basso Continuo

Georg Philipp Telemann

Hortus Musicus
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Violin / Oboe / Flute / Recorder, Piano
Item Number: 914-00202
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: In Print



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID HM47


Partia 1 in B-Dur TWV 41:B 1
Partia 2 in G-Dur TWV 41:G 2
Partia 3 in C-Moll TWV 41:c 1
Partia 4 in G-Moll TWV 41: g 2
Partia 5 in E-Moll TWV 41:e 1
Partia 6 in Es-Dur TWV 41: Es 1