Sonata for Solo Viola

("Lamentations Of Jeremiah")

David Finko

Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Viola Unaccompanied
Item Number: 114-41437
Number of Pages: 15
Duration: 0:12:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Also available for solo violin (114-40413), Finko's Lamentations of Jeremiah was written especially for Russian viola virtuoso Alexey Ludevig, who premiered the work. Read more about Finko's collaboration with Ludevig in this article from The Journal of the American Viola Society. For advanced performers. Dur.: 12' 1.2.pdf

Sonata for Solo Viola

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Lamentations Of Jeremiah - Solo Part

Additional Information