Idiots First

Opera In One Act

Marc Blitzstein & Leonard Lehrman

Edited by Leonard Lehrman
Libretto by Marc Blitzstein
Tales of Malamud
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Item Number: 416-41435
Number of Pages: 210
Text: Text by Marc Blitzstein, based on the story by Bernard Malamud
Duration: 0:60:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Idiots First

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Lehrman, Leonard
Librettist Blitzstein, Marc


1. Mendel's Room
1a. Interlude
2. Pawnshop
2a. Interlude
3. Fishbein's Palace
4. Park Bench
5. Doorway
6. California
7. Side Street
8. Pawnshop
9. Synagogue
10. Pawnshop
11. Train Gate
12. Coach Seat
13. Train Gate