Herr, Nun Lässest Du Deinen Diener, Op.69 No.1

Felix Mendelssohn

Full Score - Study
Item Number: 912-01034
Number of Pages: 4
Duration: 7:00
Publisher: Carus Verlag
Print Status: 20 Copy Minimum


Quick Overview

The "Three Motets" op. 69, Jubilate Deo, Nunc Dimittis and Magnificat, were originally intended for the Anglican service, with whose rich choral tradition Mendelssohn became familiar on his many visits to England.

More Views

  • Herr, Nun Lässest Du Deinen Diener

Additional Information

Publisher ID 40.126/10