French Suite

For Percussion Solo

William Kraft

Solo Part
Instrumentation: Percussion solo
Item Number: 114-40985
Duration: 0:11:50
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Composed by William Kraft, French Suite for Percussion Solo is a collection of four dances. Allemande, Courante, Saraband and Gigue. Instrumentation includes 2 suspended cymbals, bongos, 2 snare drums, field and tenor drum. French Suite has become a classic multi-percussion solo and a standard repertoire piece.

French Suite

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information


1. Allemande
2. Courante
3. Sarband
4. Gigue