Four Hungarian Dances

Arranged for Wind Quintet and String Quintet

Johannes Brahms

Arranged by Martin Amlin
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Arranger Amlin, Martin
Commission Commissioned by the Boston Symphony Chamber Players
Composition Date 2009
Duration 00:14:00
Orchestration fl., ob., cl., hn., bsn., 2 vn., va., vc., cb.
Premiere January 10, 2010 - Jordan Hall, Boston Symphony Chamber Players


I. No. 1 in G minor II. No. 2 in D minor III. No. 3 in F major IV. No. 5 in F# minor

Score Preview