Four Curmudgeonly Canons, S 365

(The Seasons Of A Malcontent) - for Mixed Chorus, A Cappella

P.D.Q. Bach

Edited by Professor Peter Schickele
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Performing Ensemble: Mixed Chorus
Item Number: 312-41675
Number of Pages: 11
Duration: 11:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Four Curmudgeonly Canons
  • Four Curmudgeonly Canons

Additional Information

Editor Schickele, Professor Peter


Winter's Over
Spring is Gone
Summer Has Passed
Autumn Is Over