Fantasia On Widdicombe Fair

Geoffrey Hartley

The Crooks Anonymous Bassoon Quartet series
Item Number: 524-05339
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The Crooks Anonymous series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! Another interesting and satisfying addition to the bassoon quartet repertoire from Geoffrey Hartley. 4 bassoons.

Fantasia On Widdicombe Fair

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID CM058