Fanfarria y Fantasia

for Orchestra

Samuel Zyman

Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Duration: 14:00
Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Print Status: Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Instituto Nacional de Bellas Artes for the 80th Anniversary of the Palacio de Bellas Artes
Composition Date 2014
Orchestration 3(Picc.) 3(E.H.) 3(B.Cl.) 2 - 4 3 3(B.Tbn.) 1; Timp. 4Perc. Hp. Str.
Premiere 2014. National Symphony Orchestra of Mexico, Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor. Palace of Fine Arts. Mexico City, Mexico, in celebration of the 80th anniversary of the inauguration of the Palace.