Entractes and Ballet Music, D 797 Op.26

Franz Peter Schubert

Arranged by Arnold Schoenberg
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Piano 4 Hands
Instrumentation: Piano 4 Hands
Item Number: UE000909
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: Limited quantities, will not be re-printed


Entractes and Ballet Music

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Schoenberg, Arnold
Publisher ID UE909